Global Liquidity

Building Stronger Liquidity Solutions

Evolving Corporates Need Cash Investment to Match

Which is why we offer liquidity solutions and insights to overcome unforeseeable cash investment challenges, partnering with corporates on their path to achieve world-class treasury.

Related Insights

About Us

J.P. Morgan Global Liquidity China is the fund distribution business of JPMorgan Chase Bank (China) Company Limited.

A pioneer of triple-A rated money market funds in China

We have long been at the forefront of investment innovation and have partnered with CIFM for 15 years. We offer a range of short- and medium-term RMB investment solutions, including China’s first top-rated institutional RMB money market fund for corporate and institutional investors, together with exceptional client services.

Combined local knowledge with global expertise

Well versed in China, we integrate local knowledge with global expertise; allowing CIFM to apply the same investment process and risk management as J.P. Morgan Asset Management.

Actively share our knowledge and resources

We deliver timely insights and original research, share industry experience and best practices in liquidity management. This should help investors enhance their knowledge, understand money market development, institute an investment policy, overcome cash investment challenges.

Solutions

CIFM RMB Money Market Fund

Through reasonable asset allocation, and on the basis of effectively controlling risks and maintaining high liquidity – the fund provides investors with liquidity reserves for capital, further optimizes cash management, and strives to obtain stable returns that are higher than the benchmark for performance comparison.

Key fact statement

Learn more

CIFM Tian Tian Bao Money Market Fund

On the basis of effectively controlling investment risks and maintaining relatively high liquidity, the fund strives to obtain stable returns that are higher than the benchmark for performance comparison.

Class A – Key fact statement

Class B – Key fact statement

Learn more

 

Invest Money Market Fund Online

A state-of-the-art trading and analytics platform to deliver a seamless customer experience:

  • Investing with ease
  • Operational efficiency
  • Effective controls

Contact us to learn more

Contact Us

Contact J.P. Morgan Global Liquidity Client Advisor or Client Services Representative
Tel: +86 21 5200 2353 | Email:  liquidity.client.services.china@jpmorgan.com

 

Risk Disclosure

1. Security investment funds (hereinafter referred to as "the Fund") is a long-term investment tool, and its main function is to diversify investment, lower individual risk from investing in single security. Unlike financial instruments like bank deposits and bonds that can provide expected fixed income, investors may earn the part of their shares from the fund investment and may also bear the losses by investing into the funds.

2. During the operation of the investment, the Fund may face a variety of risks, including market risk, the Fund's own management risk, technology risk and compliance risk. Large amount redemption risk is a unique risk to open-ended funds, when net redemption amount exceeds 10% of the fund total share in a single trading day, investors may be unable to redeem all shares on time.

3. Funds are divided into stock funds, hybrid funds, bond funds, money market funds, etc. Investors who invest in different types of funds shall have different earning expectations and also assume different levels of risk. In general, the higher the expected income of the fund, the greater risk investors would bear. 

4. Investors should carefully read the "Fund Contract", "Prospectus" and other Fund legal documents to understand the Fund's risk-return characteristics and judge whether the Fund risk is compatible with their investment objectives, investment horizon, investment experience, asset situation, etc.

5. Investors should fully understand the differences between installment fund investment and savings installment. Installment fund investment is a simple way of investment that guides investors to make long-term investments with an average cost. However, installment fund investment cannot avoid inherent risks in investing in funds, guarantee profit or replace alternative way of managing money like savings.

6. The CIFM RMB Money Market Fund and the CIFM Tian Tian Bao RMB Money Market Fund (hereinafter referred to as the "Fund") by the China International Fund Management Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Fund Manager") were initiated in accordance with relevant laws and regulations and conventions and approved by China Securities Regulatory Commission [2005] 15 No. The Fund's "Fund Contract" and "Prospectus" were publicly disclosed by 《中国证券报》,《上海证券报》,《证券时报》and on the fund managers Internet site: www.cifm.com .

7. The fund managers are committed to honesty, diligence to manage the assets, but does not guarantee the profitability of the Fund, nor guarantee a minimum income. The Fund's past performance is not an indication of its future performance (or the performance of "other funds that are managed by the fund manager does not constitute a guarantee of performance of the Fund”). Fund managers should remind investors they will bear the risk of their own investment. After making investment decisions, investors should bear the investment risk as a result from the Funds operational conditions and changes in the net asset value.

8. Investors should purchase and redeem the funds via the fund manager or other institutions which possess fund distribution business license. For the list of fund distributors, please refer to the ‘Prospectus’ and relevant notices.

 

The CIFM RMB Money Market Fund and the CIFM Tian Tian Bao RMB Money Market Fund are managed and offered by China International Fund Management Co., Ltd., which is a joint venture between Shanghai International Trust Co. Ltd. and J.P. Morgan Asset Management (UK) Ltd. The shareholders do not engage directly in the investment management of funds managed by CIFM. The information contained herein is for informational purposes. Shares of the Funds may be offered and sold only in China to: (i) individuals who are Chinese citizens and residents; (ii) institutions legally organised in China and permitted by Chinese law and regulation to invest in open-end investment funds; and (iii) entities with “Qualified Foreign Institutional Investor” status in China. Money market funds are not equal to bank deposits or deposits with other type of deposit taking entities. The fund management company does not guarantee performance or a minimum return.

J.P. Morgan Global Liquidity China is the fund distribution business of JPMorgan Chase Bank (China) Company Limited. JPMorgan Chase Bank (China) Company Limited (the “Bank”) is a local incorporated bank in China, and is a subsidiary of JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.. It is regulated by the China Banking and Insurance Regulatory Commission, with a fund distribution business qualification (基金销售业务资格) issued by China Securities Regulatory Commission.  J.P. Morgan Asset Management is the brand for the asset management business of JPMorgan Chase & Co. and its affiliates worldwide. 

This communication is issued in China by the Bank. This document is confidential and may not be reproduced or distributed in whole or in part to any other person. Informational sources are considered reliable but you should conduct your own verification of information contained herein. Any forecasts or opinions expressed may be subject to change without further notice. Investment involves risks. The value of investments and the income from them may fluctuate and your investment is not guaranteed. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance and investors may not get back the full or any part of the amount invested. Investments in emerging markets may be more volatile than other markets and the risk to your capital is therefore greater. Also, the economic and political situations may be more volatile than in established economies and these may adversely influence the value of investments made. The Fund’ prospectus contains information that is important to any investment decision regarding the Fund, including its investment objectives, terms and conditions, tax information, potential conflicts of interest and risk disclosures. An offer or solicitation for the Fund will be made only through the Fund’ prospectus and will be subject to the terms and conditions contained therein. The information contained in this document does not constitute investment advice, or an offer to sell, or a solicitation of an offer to buy any security, investment product or service. All services and products herein are subject to applicable laws and regulations and the relevant product and service terms and contracts. Subject to the applicable laws and regulations, the Bank makes no representations as to the accuracy and completeness of the information herein. This document is qualified in its entirety by information contained in the prospectus of the Fund which shall be read carefully before making any investment. In the event of a conflict between the information in this document and in the Fund’ prospectus, the Fund’ prospectus shall always prevail. Investors should make their own investigation or evaluation or seek independent advice prior to making an investment.

环球流动资金

打造更强健的流动资金策略

企业持续成长,需要与现金投资相配合

正因如此,我们致力提供流动资金方案和见解,在企业迈向国际财资管理的道路上,携手合作战胜难以预测的现金投资挑战。

相关洞察

关于我们

摩根大通中国环球流动资金是摩根大通银行(中国)有限公司的基金销售业务。

中国AAA级货币市场基金的先驱者

我们一直走在创新前沿,与上投摩根合作已十五年,提供一系列短期至中期人民币投资方案,包括中国境内首只面向企业和机构投资者的人民币货币市场基金,并提供一流的客户服务。

将本地知识与全球经验相结合

我们深谙中国本土市场,整合了本地知识和全球专业知识,上投摩根采取与摩根资产管理同样的投资决策过程及风险管理。

主动分享我们的知识和资源

我们发表市场洞察及原创性研究,分享同行经验及流动性管理实践;帮助客户增强自身知识,了解货币市场走势,建立投资策略,战胜现金投资挑战。

解决方案

上投摩根货币市场基金

通过合理的资产选择,在有效控制风险和保持较高流动性的前提下,为投资者提供资金的流动性储备,进一步优化现金管理,并力求获得高于业绩比较基准的稳定回报。

了解更多

上投摩根天添宝货币市场基金

在有效控制投资风险和保持较高流动性的基础上,力求获得高于业绩比较基准的稳定回报。

了解更多

 

网上投资货币基金

先进的交易及分析平台,使客户能够以安全的方式随时随地按需投资:

  • 轻松投资
  • 运作效率
  • 有效监控

联系我们以了解更多

联系我们


联系摩根大通环球流动资金业务客户顾问或客户服务代表
联系电话l: +86 21 5200 2353  |  电子邮件: :  liquidity.client.services.china@jpmorgan.com

 

风险提示

1. 证券投资基金(以下简称"基金")是一种长期投资工具,其主要功能是分散投资,降低投资单一证券所带来的个别风险。基金不同于银行储蓄和债券等能够提供固定收益预期的金融工具,投资人购买基金,既可能按其持有份额分享基金投资所产生的收益,也可能承担基金投资所带来的损失。

2. 基金在投资运作过程中可能面临各种风险,既包括市场风险,也包括基金自身的管理风险、技术风险和合规风险等。巨额赎回风险是开放式基金所特有的一种风险,即当单个交易日基金的净赎回申请超过基金总份额的百分之十时,投资人将可能无法及时赎回持有的全部基金份额。

3. 基金分为股票基金、混合基金、债券基金、货币市场基金等不同类型,投资人投资不同类型的基金将获得不同的收益预期,也将承担不同程度的风险。一般来说,基金的收益预期越高,投资人承担的风险也越大。

4. 投资人应当认真阅读《基金合同》、《招募说明书》等基金法律文件,了解基金的风险收益特征,并根据自身的投资目的、投资期限、投资经验、资产状况等判断基金是否和投资人的风险承受能力相适应。

5. 投资人应当充分了解基金定期定额投资和零存整取等储蓄方式的区别。定期定额投资是引导投资人进行长期投资、平均投资成本的一种简单易行的投资方式。但是定期定额投资并不能规避基金投资所固有的风险,不能保证投资人获得收益,也不是替代储蓄的等效理财方式。

6. 上投摩根货币市场基金和上投摩根天添宝货币市场基金由上投摩根基金管理有限公司(以下简称"基金管理人")依照有关法律法规及约定发起,并经中国证券监督管理委员会证监基金字[2005] 15号文核准。本基金的《基金合同》和《招募说明书》已通过《中国证券报》、《上海证券报》、《证券时报》和基金管理人的互联网网站<www.cifm.com>进行了公开披露。

7.  基金管理人承诺以诚实信用、勤勉尽责的原则管理和运用基金资产,但不保证本基金一定盈利,也不保证最低收益。本基金的过往业绩及其净值高低并不预示其未来业绩表现(或"基金管理人管理的其他基金的业绩不构成对本基金业绩表现的保证")。基金管理人提醒投资人基金投资的"买者自负"原则,在做出投资决策后,基金运营状况与基金净值变化引致的投资风险,由投资人自行负担。

8. 投资人应当通过基金管理人或具有基金代销业务资格的其他机构购买和赎回基金,基金代销机构名单详见本基金《招募说明书》以及相关公告。

 

上投摩根货币市场基金和上投摩根天添宝货币市场基金是由上海国际信托有限公司和 JPMorgan Asset Management (UK) Limited 组建的合资公司-上投摩根基金管理有限公司-管理和发行的基金。作为上投摩根的股东,JPMorgan Asset Management (UK) Ltd. 不直接参与上投摩根基金财产的投资和运营。本文所含信息仅供参考。基金份额仅可向以下人士发售:(i)中国公民和居民(ii)在中国依法组织并根据中国法律、法规许可投资开放式投资基金与独立账户的机构;以及(iii)中国具有"合格境外机构投资者"地位的实体。购买货币市场基金并不等于将资金作为存款存放在银行或其他接受存款机构。基金管理人不保证基金一定盈利,也不保证最低收益。

摩根大通中国环球流动资金是摩根大通银行(中国)有限公司基金销售业务的品牌。摩根大通银行(中国)有限公司是一家拥有基金销售业务资格的中国本地法人银行。摩根大通银行(中国)有限公司是 JPMorgan Chase & Co.的子公司并受中国银行保险监督管理委员会监管,同时其基金销售业务受中国证券监督管理委员会监管。摩根资产管理是有限公司是 JPMorgan Chase & Co.及其全球分支机构的资产管理业务的品牌。

本文件由摩根大通银行(中国)有限公司于中国境内发行。本文档所载内容为保密信息,不得向任何其他人复制、传播本文档部分或全部内容。虽然我们认为信息来源可靠,但您应对本文档所含信息自行核验。本文档所含预测或意见如有更改,恕不另行通知。投资涉及风险。投资的价值和收益可能会发生波动,我们并不为您的投资提供任何担保。过往表现不代表未来业绩,投资者可能无法收回全部或部分本金。汇率可能导致相关海外投资的价值下跌或上升。新兴市场投资相比其他市场可能波动性更大,因此您承担的资本风险也更大。 此外,相比发达经济体,新兴经济体的经济和政治状况可能更为波动,这些因素都可能对投资的价值造成负面影响。基金招募说明书载有同基金投资决策相关的重要信息,包括投资目标、条款和条件、税务信息、潜在利益冲突以及风险披露。基金招募说明书是本基金的唯一招揽或邀约文件,招揽或邀约须遵循招募说明书中所列各项条款和条件。本文档所载信息不应被视为投资建议且不构成购买或出售任何证券、投资产品或服务的招揽或邀约,我们对信息的准确性和完整性不提供保证。本文档所有内容均以基金招募说明书所载信息为依据,在做出任何投资决定前,应仔细阅读基金招募说明书。如果本文档中信息与基金招募说明书所载信息存在冲突,以基金招募说明书为准。在做出任何投资决定前,投资者自行调查或寻求第三方建议。